I’m glad it’s the weekend

It’s been a long and, somewhat, difficult week. I’m not going to go into details, but I haven’t had a good night’s sleep since Tuesday night. Lots of things on my mind that won’t go away when I go to sleep. And yes, I do believe in Father God and the Lord Jesus, and I do pray to them constantly, but I seem to have the sort of personality that gives stuff to them to handle, then take it all right back. I try not to, but…

Now, I love my Mother and sister, I really do, but I so wish they would keep their noses out of my business. I truly do appreciate their help and support when they offer it but I don’t think that means they can poke into everything I do and spend and talk to…

So, I have a lot of frustrations right now and no time to deal with them. I’m so glad it’s Friday….

Leave a Reply

