I’m so bored…

DSCN2539

Well, that’s not exactly right. But I can’t really figure out exactly what I am right now. Its not like I don’t have anything to do – I have a sink full of dishes, a bedroom I need to straighten, several floors to sweep, boxes to move and/or empty, windows to measure for weatherproofing and Halloween to get out. So why am I so – blah?

I think its the new drugs I’m on for the fluid build up on my lungs, Edema is what the Doctor calls it. Annoying is what I call it. It isn’t related to hypertension cause my blood pressure is pretty close to normal. It goes up when fluid starts to build up. My heart is doing just fine. My lungs are just screwed up.

(Insert a deep, frustrated sigh here)

I’m not sleeping well, mostly because I get up every 2 hours to go to the bathroom. That’s so much fun. When the fluid starts building, my breathing goes down, which also makes me tired. Plus, I really do a lot of work in a small amount of time, so I’m tired and hungry when I get home from work, too.

Plus I have quite a bit of stress going on right now. Worry about my finances, worry about my health, until yesterday, worry about my job and my food stamps, worry about my Mom and my Sister… Can you tell, I’m a worrier. I worry about my truck (it’s an old, tired truck.), and winter’s coming, and the sun’s leaving…

I need a vacation…1016775_654074694622658_106417988_n

Leave a Reply

